Daz

@Daz-Canberra is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm just an average guy from Canberra who likes to play sport, keep fit and meet new people. I love heading to the gym in the morning and going for runs. I'm very social and enjoy a night out. Hoping I can find a person or two on here that would just like to chat for now. I do have private pictures.

Daz

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Not sure yet, taking it slow

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Running Walking