Dazzar

@Dazzar is a 32 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Professional 24 year old with clear goals in life. Enjoy the finer things, love travelling and educating my brain (learn something new everyday) enjoy new experiences and trying different things. Very shy to start but a lot of fun to be around once you get to know me.

I'm very caring and like to take care of people when they need it, I enjoy designing websites and trying to improve the way that I do things, nobody's perfect!

I'm looking to meet someone with similarists but also something that makes them unique and interesting. I'm always looking for new friends and meet new people and its a long shot but that special someone too should the right one come along.

So if your honest, genuine and friendly feel free to drop me a message =]

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Honest, friendly, genuine person who can make me laugh while having a good time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Jazz Techno

Sports interests

Ice Skating Rock Climbing Walking Yoga