@Db1974 is a 42 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Aussie guy visiting London. Ideally looking for the one, but in reality, friends/companion/ tour guide or fun if it comes along.

In plaster sadly. Broken foot so not very flexible. If you can get past that fantastic
Ordinarily into gym, running, outdoors travel movies, cafés, or spending time in with good company


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Ideally 'the one', however in the mean time. Am happy to play the field a little. So friends , fun, regular fun not in any particular order:)

The guy should be fit, attractive, outgoing, sense of humour , play safe. I have a thing for the younger guys (who doesn't, ), but in saying that as long as your in my age bracket up to 40. All should be fine

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Skiing Walking Weight Training

1 Friends




1 Favorites