Dean40

@Dean40 is a 46 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone:-)
I'm Dean a 40 year old guy in South London. I have been single for a couple of years now and it's time for me to find that special someone to love and share life with! I enjoy most social aspects though I do find this hard at time having recently been diagnosed with Autistic spectrum disorder(ASD). But don't let that out you off!
I love keeping fit and go to the gym 3 times a week and when I'm not at the gym, I'm with friends playing bingo. Going to get cinema and having a few drinks in town. Work in a hotel and thoroughly enjoy it:-)
Anything else you would like to know, just ask away:-)

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for that special someone to share life with. Failing that I'm happy to make new friends and socialise and to see where that leads! Above all else a nice guy to have good times with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Pop

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training