Dean

@Dean_London is a 28 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I live in West London and I freelance as a Mens Fashion Writer/Journalist whilst working in retail management. Originally from the North East I've lived in London for 6 years now originally moving down here to study Architecture at Kingston University.

I enjoy cycling, architecture, art, photography, German and French cinema, travelling, cooking and writing.

I'm looking to meet some interesting individuals, somebody who is easy to get on with, conversation naturally flows and is up for a great time.

Please message me if you have any questions! I look forward to hearing from you.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic

Looking for

Looking to meet some nice guys who are interesting, fun, intellectual.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Folk Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym

2 Friends

Dave

Tavronitis, Chania

39

Vincent

Greater London

22