@Deanardo-88 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am Deanardo AKA Deo down to earth guy that lives life and enjoys every second of it. Loads of str8 friends so I am looking to make some gay friends and maybe more.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I will know when I see it but mostly friends and the one that might fancy to be more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Golf Gym Jogging Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites