Richmond

@Dearing-Richmond is a 36 year old Gay Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I would describe myself as a romantic person at heart. caring, and fun-loving. Honesty is important to me and I believe that both communication and mutual respect for one another is the key to a happy and fulfilled relationship. It's all about give and take and above all being the best of friends. As for my interests, well I am someone who enjoys such things as romantic walks around parks and i like to do new things in my life to be the Great person for my soul mate, I love traveling and exploring new places and sharing in new adventures.......

I also love pool so much so if you have the Chance u need to try that one day and dining out. I'm not really into nightclubs although I don't mind going to the pub with friends if i ever get the chance to. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor too. Like most people, I would like to find someone special with which to share in life's ups and downs. I guess it takes a little time to find that special person but it would be fun to meet new people and share in their experiences too...

Am for someone whom i can give him my heart with Trust as I have found out that opposites do not work out after they attract. I would love to find that someone who is down to earth, mentally stable, classy, sophisticated, intelligent, and is honest. A nice moral base would be a plus as well as a great sense of humor. I have been out of the dating scene for a long while so i am a little shy at first , but will have you laughing by the end of the date....

I will enjoy you for who you are both inside and out I also like a woman who is fun-loving, and who has a good sense of humor, a man who will be there for you when you need him most, someone who is not scared to try new things in life.. he should also know what she wants out of life; recognize there is more to life than money and work; . The most important thing is that there be strong chemistry between us....

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Am for Someone smart, broad minded and cute, loving and caring, sweet and calm, understanding and easy going, open minded and open and open hearted, love to smile and cherish the moments spent, always interested in whats next, faithful and loyal,truthful and something could make you laugh and will never stop.ready to make me make him happy till the end of our time

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 77

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Extreme Sports Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training

4 Friends

nw10jb

Kensal Green, Willesden

74

Will

Chapel Hill, Lafayette

59

Morgan

Kyalami Park, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

73

david

Dearing, Montgomery

41