Dee GeorgiaBoy

@Dee-GeorgiaBoy is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


What'sup I'm Dee ,24 years of age ,I'm cool laid back down to earth kinda person... I'm single as single can get.. so holla at your boy


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious

Looking for

For now I'm looking for a friend that I can get to know and will see every it will go from there...:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Obsessively
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Running Skateboarding Swimming Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga