Deej Love

@Deej-Love is a 23 year old Gay Male from Delaware, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


The name is Dj Love. I'm very goal oriented and know what i want in life. I love to hang out with friends and family. Im a very laid back genuine guy, who is caring and friendly. I'm currently in school going for Computer Information. I'm a full time student and part time worker. If you wanna know more just ask


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Delaware, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a man who will see past physical attributes and look more at the personal attributes. I want a man who knows what they want in life and has goals someone who can entertain me and make me feel good. So if you think your that don't be afraid to shoot a message ill answer to anything

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training