@Deep-Bombay is a 46 year old Gay Male from Bombay, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


I am open minded down to earth Lad. At the moment based in Mumbai. I am extrovert, God fearing and God loving person. I believe every we reap as we sow. So if you expect some1 to be nice with you be nicer in the first place with others. I am spiritual.


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bombay, Maharashtra, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who i can gel with. If not some1 special can b friendz. I am looking some1 who is honest and down to earth. I m financially well established but I hate money seekers. I would love to spend some quality time together. This does not mean only sex. Going for cruse, Long drive, world tour etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers DIY Drawing Gambling Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests


Sports interests

Gym Swimming Yoga