Dejar Pher

@Dejar-Pher is a 35 year old Gay Male from Florida City, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Alternative guy just looking for something platonic.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Florida City, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Open Minded Practical Serious Shy

Looking for

Would like to meet someone with time to hangout. Smokers are a plus as I am a smoker. Someone into minecraft? A gamer for sure. Someone into Horror movies, SciFi, and Rupaul. Someone into coffee... Likes outdoor activities.. Likes dogs..

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Walking