@Delaware_Devin is a 21 year old Gay Male from Delaware, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a very polite, calm person. I am extremely ambitious in my professional life, but at home I enjoy relaxing and forgetting about the world outside. I am attempting to sign up for a gym membership, but I'm hugely in love with the outdoors. Hiking, running, swimming, biking.
I'm pretty shy around people I don't know and I admit I'm very weird but once you get to know me, I don't shut up. My mind is always racing, and I'm always doing something even when I'm not.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Delaware, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm not 100% sure what I'm looking for to be honest. I guess I'm just waiting to see what life brings me.
But I know what I'd prefer, being someone who is just as ambitious in their chosen career as I am. Someone who knows who they are as a person, and is not only true to themselves, but true to me. Someone who's healthy, down to earth, athletic, and fun to be around.
I want someone I know I'll become successful and happy with.

But I'll admit... we all have needs and I'm open to simply relieving those needs with someone as well lol.

And Sorry if I don't reply, I either need a profile picture or I'm just not interested. Don't take offense, but we all have our own type.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Investing Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Walking