Dennis

@Dennis-1975 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Wesson, Mississippi, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have a passion for Classical music, together with middle of the road pop, but am open minded to all kinds of music, after all what would life be if we did not have music in our lives, If music be the food of life, play on.... First Date If we can establish a good commonality on which to base our friendship, then a friendship can be cultured which could lead to other possibilities, however, if there is no foundation firmly laid to build a friendship and subsequent relationship, then there cannot possibly be any beneficial need for both parties to develop so as to gain mutual love and respect. I am not
keen to nature any kind of intimacy without first establishing what I've outlined, and once there is sincerity on both sides, I firmly believe that nature will take its course. I would never do anything to reject or hurt anyone's feelings, as to my mind it is not only demeaning to the other party, but can lead to crushing their self confidence, which is unacceptable behavior.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Wesson, Mississippi, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is a decent, kind, caring,and trustworthy person, compatible with a level of intelligence and maturity. Someone with a good sense of humor like myself, who can laugh at themselves first before laughing at others. A person who is sincere and most genuine in their approach to me. Intelligence is unimportant to me, but decency and kindness are good qualities to be found in a human being, most rare these days indeed.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Fishing Gardening Music Reading Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Skateboarding Swimming Tennis

28 Friends

eddi5000

Garden District, Orleans

41

soundmindone

Pecan Ridge Mobile Home Park, Harrison

57

Scorpiorising75

Union

46

Edwin

Garden District, Orleans

57

Randal

Webster

65

James

Webster

46