Dennis

@Dennis-Jacksonville-1991 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am a God fearing man with good heart, My name is Russ, i'm single ,I do have a good sense of humor and loyal. am so loving, caring, honest and understanding. I'm on here looking for something serious I just want to be happy and build up a good relationship if possible serious person only.
I believe in God and I'm a firm believer that everything happens for a reason. If you feel there might be chemistry and you like what you just read, then feel free to contact me and let's see how we connect! I will respond to you

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Shy

Looking for

Am looking for a good relationship, someone loving, caring, honest and understanding

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

Blues RnB Soul

Sports interests

Golf Tennis