Dennis

@Dennis_1996 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Dennis and am from Tema, Ghana in West Africa. I am new on this site and I am now 18 years old. I am 100% gay and I am looking for a life partner to share and live my life with.. I have been single ever since I saw that I was having feelings for male because I wasnt 18 years old so I didnt wanted to go into that but now that I am 18 years old.. I am ready and want a life partner to share and live my life with, ASK ME ANYTHING YOU WANNA KNOW ABOUT ME!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a life partner

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Wrestling