Rakasudi

@Denpasar-Rakasudi is a 27 year old Gay Male from Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well educated, I really love to travel, party, explore new places, meet new people and learn about their culture. Here I'm focussing to find travel mate who also has mostly same interest with me. But it doesn't mean I don't wanna make friends with the other, I'm open minded and have no type of friend. Whoever you are, just be you and it's really appreciated :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Travel mate and friends please

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Music Photography Travelling

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Swimming

1 Friends

walker

Leanyer, Darwin

22