George

@Denton_George is a 52 year old Gay Male from Denton, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 45 from Denton Texas and I have two boys but they're with ex in Memphis, I was married for 15 years and been divorced 5 years now .Ive been working in army as radio operator for 19 years and currently on deployment to Islamabad Pakistan, came here to Africa Nigeria on secret mission but I will be back soon

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Denton, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Someone to push me off the pier into the crystal blue water; someone to talk to all night long, realizing that we need to be asleep but not really giving a damn; someone who has a life without me, but can't wait to be with me again; someone who likes to flirt over too many drinks at dinner; someone who doesn't mind me rambling, on occasion, but whom will tell me to shut up when I need to; someone who feels the need to hold my hand most anywhere because sometimes that is the only appropriate thing to do to feel connected; someone who totally digs summer the best, but can
also see the best possible aspects of the other three seasons; someone who drives me crazy, in the best possible way; someone who is my best friend, my lover, and my confidant; someone who understands black and white, and sometimes the Gray in between; someone who has the ability to put themselves in others' shoes in order to better understand a particular circumstance; someone who at least *might* think that my bad poetry doesn't suk quite as much as I might otherwise think; someone who is as into me just the way I am as I am into them just the way they are, and someone with whom I can re- invent happiness

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Music Photography Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Walking Wrestling

3 Friends

nigel0281

Chunga

39

Caleb

Twin Mountains, Young

25

Max

Clark

24