Joey5

@Denver-Joey5 is a 54 year old Bisexual Male from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guy's I'm 52 and will be in Denver this weekend 21st 22nd 23rd and 24th.
Starting a new job and wanting to see some inexpensive sites and hang out with someone. Not looking for a hookup just looking for a friend. I will send a pic with a reply

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Unconventional

Looking for

A friendly person willing to show me around with no preset expectations.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Grunge Jazz Pop Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming