@DeonWells is a 28 year old Gay Male from Prestwich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


looking for work as moving house anything will do, hi I'm 25 yrs and a trainee tattooist and companion. message me if you want to know more, :-D up for anything very open minded ;-) life has many sides and I want to experience all of them.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Prestwich, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

friends company something interesting with a bonus lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking