@Derby-Ryan is a 39 year old Gay Male from Derby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi just looking to see who is about a friends or bf would be nice but just looking to see what happens if your married
im not going to be interested, I generally like guys my age or younger but don't rule anything out,

I went to university of derby and work in local government
I don't really no what else to put so ask x


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I don't really no just someone to get along with and that can put up with me just a nice guy really don't really have an idea really

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Inline Skating Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Water Sports Xtreme Sports

1 Favorites