@Derby_NeonPsych is a 25 year old Gay Male from Derby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, it's strange writing about myself since i normally don't normally pump my ego.

I'm a 22 year old guy, currently living in the city centre of Derby and originally from Stoke.

I currently study at University and work part time in mental health. I love my work and truly can say i have no regrets.

I would say i have normal interests; music, dining out and so on.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Derby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm only looking for mates, chit-chat and social contacts. I'm not after fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Indie Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym