Desiboy

@Desiboy is a 27 year old Gay Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is sunil I live in verulam I don't drink or smoke much decent and I am not like other guys who cheat and destroys a good meaningful relationship I cook bake dance sing and do alittle of acting

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.0" (122 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Looking for guys that have something to offer someone that have nothing I don't go for looks to me its nothing I just want to be loved

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Indie Religious

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking

3 Friends

Mohammed

Eden District Municipality

27

joejoe

Durban Central, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

29

vijay

Durban Central, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

33