@DeutschGuy is a 46 year old Gay Male from Fountain Valley, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am easy-going, honest, independent, and happy with myself. I have a great sense of humor. However, life is meant for two! I enjoy long drives along the coast where I can discover and explore new places. In addition to the beach, camping, comedy clubs, music, movies, and family and friends. I also like to cook and don't mind sharing in household chores.


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fountain Valley, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'd like to meet a like-minded individual for a ltr. A man who can impress me with his wit, great smile & sense of adventure. One who's honest & can make me laugh are important qualities! Someone who likes sharing romantic gestures: long, slow kisses that last for days, midnight massages, someone to wash your back, & who'll hold you at night. Let's just relax, become friends, get to know each other, & see what happens. No Pressure! Home cooking or seven course meal, road trip or cruise ship, top or bottom? Actually, I'm looking for a bottom! If there's anything else you'd like to know, just ask! I welcome any & all questions. I have nothing to hide and everything to gain.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking

3 Friends


San Diego






Los Angeles


1 Favorites


Long Beach