Devon

@Devon-Toledo is a 24 year old Gay Male from Toledo, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Devon! I'm a very chill, nice, and funny person. If you like what you see HMU 💕

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Toledo, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship or fwb! Be slim and cute

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Snowboarding Surfing Volleyball Water Sports