Devotee

@Devotee-1969 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Skellingthorpe, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking to meet someone to spend my evenings and weekends with (so if you live miles away that’s gonna be a problem as not commuting 100 miles on a Tuesday night for a cuddle lol).

I am a big guy but confident and outgoing... I like an evening in cuddling as much as a weekend away exploring a new place.

I enjoy the usual things like eating out, movies, going for a walks. I also enjoy playing video and board games as I like anything that keeps the old grey matter active.

Fairly well educated, I have a good job, my own house, a car and 2 cats.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Skellingthorpe, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests

Bowling