DiKissu

@DiKissu is a 29 year old Gay Male from Orsk, Orenburg, Russia. He is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love to travel,I love to swim, I am fond of arts, in their spare time I like to read books, I am interested to know new people and communicate with them

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Orsk, Orenburg, Russia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Open Minded Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for not just a friend, and the person with whom you can be a real, sincere and open, with whom it will be easy to talk to! I'm looking for someone to whom you can always rely on and you can trust! I do not care what a person with a partner, the most important thing in his soul!

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Fishing Movies Painting Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking