Diablerie Angelique

@Diablerie-Angelique is a 24 year old Gay Male from Firestone, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a deep... thinker
Not looking for anything serious, but if it evolves, great! I'm mostly looking to hookup.
I don't have a car right now, but I don't mind chillin' in yours. My idea of "fun" is singing to the radio, seeing where the night takes us.... I can take a chance if you can.
My parents don't know I'm gay, so I'd like to keep it discreet, so HOPE YOU'RE A NIGHT OWL
I'm innocent, but sometimes I lie ;)
Also a christian/wiccan. I have the ability to read tarot cards, ouija boards don't scare me.
If you understand me, you own me.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Firestone, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy with a car, and a night-time attitude. BUT if you have more than that to offer, I'll take it! You can range from a romantic, to a "hey let's get down".

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Running Skiing Walking Wrestling

2 Friends

Sawyer Bass

Nederland, Boulder



Mansfield, Tarrant


1 Favorites

Sawyer Bass

Nederland, Boulder