Douglas Diggy

@Diggy is a 31 year old Gay Male from Savannah, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Douglas Carter but everyone calls me Diggy. I'm 5'5 with brown eyes smile like the sunrise. I'm very honest, loyal, caring, respectful, masculine, trustworthy, lovable and all around a great person. I like to dance, go for walks, the mall, movies, going out to eat, technology, tv, and meeting new people. So if you wanna know more just hit me up. Ya never know could be the guy of your dreams.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Savannah, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for great friends a good man. Someone who will love me for me. Acts like a man has confidence and his own swagger. Knows what he wants loves hard. Someone who can be loyal and faithful to me. Someone who can make me feel like I'm the only guy in the world. The only you'll ever love :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Walking