@Dill91 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Huntsville, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I am a pretty down to earth guy. I am new to this and haven't come out yet. I love hanging out with my friends and having a good time. So if you have any questions, just want to talk, or anything just hit me up!!


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Huntsville, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for


Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Weight Training Wrestling