Dimitris Sakis

@Dimitris-Sakis is a 60 year old Gay Male from Yonkers, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Guys,

57 year old Greek gay here looking to share my life with a gay men in NYC. I'm a fun type of guy and easy going. I like sports, theater, concerts, quit nights at home. Love pets. Have a cat. Love to travel.

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Yonkers, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Spiritual

Looking for

A man 40-55 any race who is easy going and likes to keep things light-hearted yet sensitive and compassionate in hopes of becoming soulmates.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Walking