@Dion-82 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Professional living and working in Brisbane. Looking for friends and possible boyfriend.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Nice people to meet for friends, and possible relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop House Indie Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Walking