@Dion is a 25 year old Gay Male from Norman, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey whats up im Dion and i just recently moved to Oklahoma and im looking cool people to chill with maybe more if it turns in to something i am a bottom and i love a dominant top but overall i am cool person who just loves to have great time im not with drama so if u like please feel free to hit me up i always reply Thanks!!!!


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Norman, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Well im looking for friends to hang out with,as far as a relationship im tired of looking but am open if it happens it happens but im all about haveing a good time and being friends but i love the straight boy acting and look i love for a guy to be dominant and lets me know who wears the pants so if this sounds like you lets talk

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga