@Direwolf is a 34 year old Gay Male from Mosselbay, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Funloving, sociable and always positive. I have no bagage and zero issues. An alround great guy to be around.

Into guyz just for the sure pleasure of romance and affection with my heart set on a meaninful future, weather in friendship or more.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mosselbay, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Ideally a rugby build affectionate vers guy. Rosiprocal, intelligent, good skin, sociable. Non smoker, uncut.

But the mind cannot override what the heart wants. So even if you don't match that description there is an opportunity for you to win me over :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 29


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Taoism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Painting Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming Water Sports