@DiscreetArthur is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a genuine guy and I enjoy being around people, taking photos, writing and just sitting at home with a glass of wine of coffee.

I'm a hard working individual and am currently studying at NWU-Puk.

Just message me your WhatsApp and we can chat, then take things from there.

PS, Afrikaans werk ook.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm just looking for friendship that may become something more. Ideally I'm looking into starting a relationship, but I'm still waiting for the right person.

Just message me your number and we can chat, take it from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Hiking Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis