@Diztro is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Bromsgrove-Catshill, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.


Am a bit of a gamer, mostly on PS3, but I'm also kinda addicted to facebook games. I work, eat and sleep just like everyone. I enjoy most music, films and TV. I am open to new things and like to try anything once.

Friends would describe me as loyal, trust worthy, laid back, fun yet focused, strong minded and ambitous, someone who gets on with all walks of life and walked many paths through life, and loyal to the right people Am honest and not out to play games or mess anyone about or be messed about. I often let my inner child run free, but completely down to earth and grown-up, when needed. Take each day as it comes, don't take myself too seriously and enjoy the simple things in life.

Have two amazing little boys who I adore and see often. If this bothers you, just remember, those who mind don't matter, those who matter, don't mind...

So, if you want to know more? Just ask...


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bromsgrove-Catshill, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone with similar interests. Who is curious about the world around them. Can take a joke and not easily offended. Believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. and generally happy. The rest is negotiable.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Garage Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Martial Arts Wrestling Xtreme Sports