@Djlove is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I only have limited messages to use so why not

Nice guy that wants friends and maybe something more meaningful.

Always up for hanging out and going out to do something fun or active.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

A non-judgmental person with a good heart and real. A person who is patient and kind and willing to put effort into talking or hanging out and possibly develop something closer. A person who is respectful and honest also.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Swimming Walking Weight Training