DocCJ

@DocCJ is a 28 year old Gay Male from Mobile, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hey everyone,
Im here to find that special someone and maybe find some friends in the process. I am laid back go with the flow wil do whatever i can to please the other guy as long as he doesn't disrespect me. I am originally from Mississippi but moved to mobile area to go to school for criminal justice my ultimate goal is to attain a Ph.D. in criminal law where i will prosecute offenders and/or work with the federal government to assure that the people involved in our justice system are properly trained and working under the rule of law. I love music, my favorite artist is Mariah Carey but i can stand almost anything. If your interested let me know we can meet hang out and decide for ourselves.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mobile, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Serious Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

im looking for a guy to take control but not be overbearing and is versitile. He should also be laid back willing to try anything and motivate me to help myself. Someone who loves music and is confident but not arrogant. he should want to lift my spirits when im down. I dont mind having just friends as well as long as there is no blatant disrespect for me. If he is interested and wants to know more ask i will be glad to answer.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Inline Skating Swimming Volleyball Walking

2 Friends

Crikky

Longridge Mobile Home Park, Mohave County

25

dpierce23

Montrose, Genesee County

26