Dom

@Dom1993 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 20, currently working as a live actor. Generally keep myself to myself and spend most of my time writing music.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to date, share stuff with, have fun with and eventually get serious with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Metal Rap Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Gym Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Xtreme Sports