Dominationuk

@Dominationuk is a 45 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, guys,

My name is Gary or (Gaz) to my mates, I'm 45 from good old South East London. I am a true Londoner at heart and love the city that I was born in. I'm a very straight acting Gay Guy and enjoy the company from all walks of life.

I am a professional trained Actor and Performer and run my own online media business. I'm a very down to earth guy, very outspoken, confident and east to get on with. I enjoy good company and a laugh with good mates and generous with it. I have way too many interests to mentioned here, love eating out or dining in, good conversation down the local pub and of course love my music, photography and films.

People would describe me as very witty, funny and genuine. I do believe in speaking my mind and like to meet people that do the same. I study CBT in my spare time so enjoy helping people out with their problems and sorting out their minds, challenging people's thoughts and thinking.

True friendship is very important to me and I look after the people close to me. As you can see I love my food, however about to start going to the gym so see if I can shed some pounds.

Give me a shout if you would like to link up for a chat. First few drinks are on me.....

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Hi guys,

Looking for some new lads and faces to have some jars and good conversation down the local or surrounding areas. looking for people ages 21- 35 that have a good sense of humour, enjoys a good laugh and down to earth. I have my own online media business so of course love films, music and photography.

Me - I'm a very straight acting professional Gay Guy (44). Born and bred in London I'm a true Londoner at heart, very down to earth and grounded. This is NOT an advert for anything SEXUAL, so please don't contact me with any such offers or ideas. You can be from any background or sexuality, as long as you enjoy good company and are happy to chill out.

First few drinks on me, I'm very generous around the pumps and taps lol. Got loads of interests so I am sure we can find something to talk about.

Cheers people.....Gaz

Desired Activities

Friendship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical House Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Wrestling

1 Friends

Rocky

Altstadt, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt

25