Dominik

@Dominik-Dortmund is a 22 year old Gay Male from Dortmund, Arnsberg, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello guys,
I am a 18 year old boy, living in Menden/Germany. I am living here since my birth. I am visiting the "Gymnasium" (german high-school) and will graduate after 13 years of school next year in July.

I was interested in architecture for more than 4 years and wanted to study architecture. I visited interesting buildings and cities and got a lot of information about it.

But when I went for 3 weeks to Chicago/USA and Lee's Summit/USA as exchange student in fall 2010 I realizied that I really love to fly. Since that exchange I know that I want to become a pilot - I need to become a pilot ;)
So I decided to Work and Travel about 12 months in Australia after my graduation. I think that will help to improve my English very well. Moreover the Lufthansa, btw: I would really like to become a Lufthansa-Pilot, prefers students who can speak english very good and had a year abroad.

In my private time I read some English books, play some computer games, listen to the charts and watch CNN. I do not like german TV because either you are becoming stupid or addicted. Furthermore there are lots of very interesting topics at CNN.
I also play table-tennis in a club. There I spent a lot of time during the last two years. But actually I am not that motivated that I would like to be there every day.

I am sorry for the mistakes in the text (if there are mistakes). I am interested in English since summer last year. I hated it when I was younger ;))

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dortmund, Arnsberg, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am not sure what I am looking for. I think I will first have some chat contacts. Wether there is more or not may depend on you.
Just ask me ;)
Moreover I'd like to get some information about Asutralia :)

I am NOT interested in just sexual contacts. I would like you to be interested in me when you are writing to me ;)
I will not agree to a date or meeting just to have sex :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Running Tennis

6 Friends

pejipoji

City, Canberra

23

mickael

Lundby, Mjölby Kommun

22

bori1988

Sydney, Burwood

28

Force2007

Los Angeles County

24

Star Simon

Brisbane

25

Hobbytop

Greater London

25

1 Favorites

bori1988

Sydney, Burwood

28