@Donnavan is a 43 year old Gay Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a performing artist that love life on stage and love to meet new people. I am looking for men that is not afraid to share there feelings and show there romantic side. I am a person that love a lifestyle of peace and calm and love to have quite evenings with someone I can love, on the other hand evenings with friends and loved once is just as fun. I want someone that can be at peace with himself and can be a man that knows what he wants and how to get it. Someone with good morels and high spirit about life. I want someone who can live with the quite moments and be happy in the moments I want to shout it to the world that I love him. I want someone that can understand that things need work to last and don't mind putting the time and effort into it. Men late 30 and alder is welcome to chat to me. I am look forward to hear from you. PLEASE WHITE MEN ONLY


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Large
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone that needs love and can give his love.
Someone in need of a companion and not afraid to share
Someone romantic loving every moment
Someone that can embrace the good times and work through bad times
Someone that can understand that even if he have my hart my mind is my own
Someone that can show is feelings and sometimes help me understand mine
A man that that can see through the pain and bring healing where it is needed
A man that have a heart that does not keep back
A man that wants to be love and make love
A mans Man

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 36 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Folk Gospel Jazz

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Walking