DopeyGuy

@DopeyGuy is a 50 year old Gay Male from Olathe, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

49, 5'11", 220, black with a touch of silver, green, not as furry as I prayed for. :(

Musical Theatre is my main vice. INO...how stereotypical is that, right? Kinda surprising to me since I grew up on an apple orchard in rural Missouri, USA and had very little exposure to anything the "city" had to offer.

Love traveling when I can and feel the best part about that is to build the memories with a friend. NYC is one of my favorite retreats. A life goal is to visit all 50 states. The count is currently at 49. Hawaii is gonna be the challenging one for this country boy. Regardless...the days are getting fewer. What's up with that??

I am single and looking to meet new friends. I am initially-but not exclusively-attracted to a guy on the hairy side, balding with lighter colored eyes. Of course, there are exceptions to most everything. :)

One of my favorite things is to brew a batch of beer with a friend. Sushi is my favorite "special event" meal, although, a mid-rare Porterhouse, Pad Thai and lasagna are up there, too.
I'm possibly the least picky eater you will ever meet. However, that does not mean I don't appreciate a great dish.

Some of my favorite movies include: Dear Frankie, Billy Elliot, Dances With Wolves, Tales of the City...the whole series, My Life, Latter Days, Love! Valour! Compassion!

I don't take the time to read as much I would like to and should, but I LOVE Dan Brown's Angels and Demons and Jodi Picoult's My Sister's Keeper.

OK...it looks like I have gone on about nothing too exciting. Thanks for taking the time to read about me. Feel free to drop a line if you like..

--The greatest of all is the servant of all.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Olathe, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Ultimately, I'm looking for LTR. Dates, friends and fun along the way are great. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 39 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Sailing Volleyball Windsurfing