Doug

@Doug_1970 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Syracuse, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Working out, Music, My youtube music ch that I want to turn into a real online radio station, Sitcoms, Sports, News &; Weather.

Plenty more when I find the right guy, looking takes so much time away from my hobbies.

But it will be well worth it, once I find him. As most things in life are better off shared.


I'm Romantic, with class & values

Very open to areas outside mine, primarily in North East & SE US.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Syracuse, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Want LTR With Another Caring Guy w/ Awesome Heart & Personality , Someone Decent Shape, Well Hung Btm/ Leans Toward Btm Guy, Who Gets My Music

Copy Paste "Adult Contemporary Music Ch yt" [click any link], Heritage Ac music with style of 60's to 90's. But updated world debut music for 2014!

If you get my music, then you'll get my heart & I want you to join me with creating our online radio station.

Want to find right guy to settle down with, & maybe one day marry!


Very open to areas outside mine, that I know [I've travelled 45 of 50 states [by ground, not air] & Eastern Canada in my former LTR], My favs primarily in North East & SE US.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Swimming Volleyball

4 Friends

Kiefer

Dufferin Grove

64

Antonio

Spaulding Corners, Lake

38

chrissbuff

Newark, Wayne

45

Jesse

Amityville, Suffolk

45