Lewis

@Dover_Lewis is a 24 year old Gay Male from Dover, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dover, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (186 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone that can look after him self, stand on his own two feet and want to take care and love someone, looking for someone that i can take away form time to time and enjoy spending time with and be my best friend.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Running Snooker Pool Swimming

1 Friends

David

Kent

24

1 Favorites

Michael

Church Hougham, Kent

29