Jay

@Dowel-Jay-97 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Jay, short for jaylen, 21 years old. I live in Memphis, Tennessee born native. What I do for a living is that I do yardwork, and I'm job hunting so it's kinda hard. What I like to do for fun is read, draw, exercise, hang out with friends, out to eat, etc etc. Can not host and I'm not mobile

What I'm looking for on here is friends with benefits, relationship, fun.

I do not need any drama or backstabbers.

If you are kind and sweet to me, then I'll return the favor.

Message me.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Fun, friends with benefits, relationship. Anything that comes in my way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Racquetball / Squash Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

3 Friends

morflow

Alimosho

41

dallersandcents

Muskogee

55

Stefan

Little Rock, Pulaski

32