Dre

@Dre-Potosi-1989 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Potosi, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My real name is Donald, but prefer to be called Dre. I'm just a regular guy who really just wants to meet a guy that's a cool guy who enjoys having a good time like myself. I enjoy getting outside as much as possible, but also enjoy sitting at home chilling watching a movie or whatever. If their is anything else you'd like to know just ask.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Potosi, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Just a real guy who likes to have a good time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Walking