Drew

@Drew-1961 is a 58 year old Gay Male from Tampa, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello guys. My name is Andrew. I am a chef in Tampa. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I am not into any drama. I am 6 '1", 280lbs, bald with hazel eyes and a goatee. I am not big on looks or body type. I am big on how a guy in on the inside. I am a bottom who loves to get topped. Please contact me if you are interested...Andrew

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Tampa, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is laid back. Is financial secure. I am not looking to support someone. Like to go out for a quiet dinner and a movie. Must be a top or at least a top vers. Very open minded in the bedroom or wherever 😉. I like a take charge kind of guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Disco Gospel Hip Hop Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hockey Snooker Pool Volleyball Water Sports