@Drew is a 26 year old Gay Male from Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi guys I'm Drew. I'm 19 and I'm going to college at the Indianapolis Art Institute. I work at Ann Taylor Loft, as a sales associate. I love fashion and every thing to do with the fashion world. I want to be a stylist. And I will be rich and famous!!! I hate small towns and long for the rush of a city. My parents are pretty wealthy and in 19 years I've learned that money does not buy happiness, nor does being really tan, or having more clothes than any one you know. Happiness comes from within, and never expect someone else to make you happy.I change my hair like I change my clothes so don't get used to it. I am pretty religious and God is one of my best friends; He's helped me through a lot. I am social creature and I love making friends. I love designer sunglasses, one could say that they are my passion but every thing in fashion is. I love musicals such Mamma Mia. My obsession is BLUE; it is my favorite of all colors. I hate drama unless it's on the stage. I love to sing songs from musicals which annoys most people, but I don't care. I'm like God, but not quite. LOL. I lose my phone and keys EVERYWHERE I go because I'm a huge DITZ! LOL.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Conservative Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just someone that I can trust. Please, be stylish annd educated.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Walking Yoga

4 Friends


Bullhead City