Drew

@Drew_1977 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Mischievous , streak of naughty and a touch of kink , like to explore, experiment and above all to enjoy the moment . Masculine clean , blond blue eyed bloke with some ink and piercings and no I don't look guy ....what does gay look like ?

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

My gps will tell me when I find it

Desired Activities

Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical House Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Skiing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga