@Driano is a 32 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


G'day all, name's Adrian. I'm a nice, decent guy after someone to complete me.

I'll keep this short and sweet. I'm 22, currently studying at uni to be a zookeeper or a zoo vet. Love my music, love animals and love my family and friends.

I am a very down to earth guy, easy to adapt to...

NOT Looking For:
- Random hook ups!
- Flings!
- Guys my dads age!
- Mutes!
- Time wasters!

Please be able to hold a conversation


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

No expectations really, just seeing what happens. Ideally after a nice guy to chat to, get to know, hang out and see what happens. Mates to start with though!

If you can make me laugh, smile and hold a conversation then that's great. Can't stand dull conversations that don't go anywhere.

If I find someone special on here then that's a bonus. Like what you see or read or both?? Then don't be shy to say hi. Cheers!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 32


Lifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming Tennis